play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NK Car Sales (NW) LTD

At NK Car Sales (NW) LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NK Car Sales (NW) LTD

NK Car Sales (NW) LTD
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forward sale with no bull

    By Paul W on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I knew the vehicle I wanted was in stock and staff were very helpful from the first test drive to final purchase. A simple transaction - just as I wanted.

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 15/11/18

    Hi Paul Thank you for your kind review. Very happy to hear you had a great experience with us. The Polo you purchased was a lovely motor, great history and mileage too! Would love to see the vehicle in the future and also your sons new Octavia VRS DSG ... Lovely motor! Thanks Nick


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Richard F on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Car was exactly as described. We took our young son with us and they was amazing at keeping him entertained while we filled out paperwork.

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 07/11/18

    Hi Richard, thanks for a glowing review. It is really appreciated and helps other potential customers moving forward. Your son was excellent, and the vehicle you purchased was a lovely motor! Thanks once again


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By Paul P on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, a very good experience. The car was as advertised and [having travelled 200 miles to see it] we bought it after an opportunity to discuss the details and a road test. At no time did I feel at all pressured to buy. We pointed out a couple of minor issues which were resolved before collection. All the necessary paperwork was handled very professionally - nothing was to much trouble. Given the opportunity, I would note hesitate to buy again from this dealer.

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 28/09/18

    Hi Paul. Thank you for this review. It is great to see you sharing your experience with everyone. We got there in the end! What a lovely Brera you purchased. The interior combination is something i will never forget! I hope to see the vehicle in the future with us. And if your ever in the Manchester area, please stop by. It was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best


  • 5

    Excellent 5 star service

    By Charlotte L on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Nick welcomed me opened the car i went to see and left me to it, no pressure which i like no pushy sales man hanging over your shoulder. Offered me a hot or cold drink also. Test drive was offered. Fell in love with the car and picked it up within 2 days of looking at it, when i arrived to collect the car Nick went through all the paperwork with me and answered any questions i had. Highly reccomend NK Car Sales to anyone looking for a car. Thanks again Nick

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 13/08/18

    Hi Charlotte. Thank you for such a glowing review! Its great to see you shared your experience with us and others. It really was a pleasure meeting you and the family. Zuto are very efficient in getting the paperwork sorted, if it wasn't a weekend, it would have been next day collection! The Renault Megane you purchased was a lovely motor, drives well and is very comfy. Again, thank you for such a review!


  • 5

    Buying a car from NK

    By Vincent B on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional. Excellent customer relations. The vehicle was exactly what they said it was and it was exactly what I wanted. I would recommend NK to all.

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 30/07/18

    Hello Vincent. Thank you for the purchase and sharing your experience. We look forward to doing business again in the future, all the best with your new motor! Thanks, Nick


  • 5

    Very polite.

    By Alison P on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went through the company Zuto. Thanjs to them that i found a car so quickly and the turn around of paperwork and delivery of the car was very quick. Telephone manner they wete helpful and polite.

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 26/07/18

    Hello Alison. Thanks for the review, it was a very quick process. You found the car via Zuto, and the paperwork didn't take long to process, along with the vehicle delivered over 150 miles away! Im very happy to hear you thought the service was 5*. Regards, Nick


  • 5

    First time purchase

    By Daniel W on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were friendly and professional from introduction to completion. They even helped move my belongings to my new car. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 05/07/18

    Hi Dan. Thank you for the review, it really was a pleasure to meet you and do business. It was a quick process, and we had you driving away in the new vehicle there and then! We are glad you enjoyed your experience and happy to see you share your experience. All the best with new vehicle, hope to sell you another vehicle in the future. Thanks, Nick


  • 5

    Excellent trader

    By Fernando P on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a couple of dodgy traders, we ended up here and the difference was enormous. They were very friendly and gave us all the time we needed to check the car. They gave us all the information we needed very calmly and made sure we understood everything. They offered us a very good warranty for 6 or 12 months. The car drives perfect. They fixed all the advisory comments from last MOT and passed a new one just before selling it to us (3 months before it expired). I definitely recommend this trader.

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 23/06/18

    Thank you for such a glowing review. It was a pleasure to meet yourself and Silvia. Its nice to know you had a 5* experience with us. I hope to sell you another vehicle at some point in the future, maybe one thats a bit bigger so you can fit the bike in comfortably!! Thanks, Nick


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Jason S on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought lots of card over the years my experience dealing with Nik was wonderful A real pleasevyonbuy a car from him .Nik was very thorough and very helpful in fact really put himself out stayed late on his Sunday off as I was travelling from New Quay and got delayed. Nik waited for over an hour. B I would recommend dealing with Nik to anyone.

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 24/05/18

    Hi Jason. Thanks very much for such a glowing review. It was really great dealing with you. From the inItial viewing to the finance and collection day, wish you all the best and hopefully see you for a Chrysler Crossfire in the future. All th best with the properties and hope the holiday was a good one. Regards, Nick


  • 5

    Purchase 17th March 18

    By Mitchell N on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Left alone to look over the car, exactly as described, really pleased with purchase and buying experience overall. Even a mug of tea on a very cold afternoon! Wish you continued success.

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 23/03/18

    Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure dealing with such a nice, friendly couple. Hopefully your Son is now in the driving spirit. We congratulate him on passing his test and buying his first car. What a lovely Seat Ibiza it was too ... Nick


‹ Prev Next ›